Central Ward

  Cllr R A Battersby
344 Bolton Road 
Westhoughton
BL5 3EJ

07982 099 737
ryanbattersby@hotmail.co.uk

Labour 
  Cllr D A Chadwick
16 Dale Lee
Westhoughton
BL5 3YE
01942 818526
david.chadwick@bolton.gov.uk
Labour
  Cllr Mrs C J Harkin
6 Rutherglen Drive
Bolton
BL3 4PN
07771 803867
colette.harkin1457@gmail.com
Labour
  Cllr K S Jones
22 Common Street
Westhoughton
BL5 2BZ
07931 775 357
kevanjones29@gmail.com
 Labour

Chequerbent Ward

 

Cllr J Speight
60 Clough Avenue
Westhoughton
BL5 2NQ

07977 262022
cllrjackspeight@hotmail.co.uk

Independent
  Cllr Mrs J A Peploe
45 Junction Road
Bolton
BL3 4LT
01204 656756
jackiepeploe13@virginmedia.com
Labour

Daisy Hill Ward

  Cllr Miss R S M Fairhurst 07731 867 336
rebekah@westhoughton-libdems.org.uk
Liberal Democrat
Cllr Mrs G F Williams 
17 Sanderling Close
Westhoughton
BL5 2SP
01942 815638
gillfwilliams@yahoo.co.uk
Labour
  Cllr Mrs L J Winrow-Baker
6 Mill Street
Westhoughton
BL5 3AL
01942 816128
lynda.winrow@ntlworld.com
Conservative

Hoskers and Hart Common

Cllr J R Ainscough
55 Dicconson Lane
Westhoughton
BL5 3NN
01942 819728
jainscough55@gmail.com
Liberal Democrat
Cllr D A Wilkinson
12 The Crescent
Westhoughton
BL5 2AE

01942 819456
david@westhoughton-libdems.org.uk

Liberal Democrat

Cllr D J Gradwell
21 Cow Lees
Westhoughton
BL5 3EG

07947 509 714
djgradwell@yahoo.co.uk
Liberal Democrat

White Horse Ward

Cllr Miss D J McGeown
9 Churnet Close
Westhoughton
BL5 3LF
07764 949 922
deirdre@westhoughton-libdems.org.uk
Liberal Democrat

Cllr T D Robinson
15 Cherwell Road
Westhoughton
BL5 3EY

01942 813794
tomrob129@hotmail.co.uk
Labour
Cllr Miss S Watkin
1 Fairhaven Avenue
Westhoughton 
BL5 3HE
01942 811659
samantha.watkin1@gmail.com
Labour

Cllr A Price
11 Broomway
Westhoughton
BL5 3TZ

01942 790497
arthurprice54@icloud.com
Labour

Wingates Ward

Cllr Mrs A B Eckersley-Fallon
2 Sandyway Close
Westhoughton
BL5 3LW
07500 016 523
bernadette@westhoughton-libdems.org.uk
Liberal Democrat
Cllr Ms A Graham
10 The Mortons
Westhoughton
BL5 3QX
07913 417 353
annegraham1@sky.com
Labour

Member of Parliament


House of Commons
London
SW1A OAA
020 7219 8685
chris.green.mp@parliament.uk

Local Address
15 Market Street
Westhoughton
BL5 3AH
01942 409132
chris@chris-green.org.uk
 

Members of the European Parliament

Paul Nuttall  (UK Independence)
paul.nuttall@europarl.europa.eu
+03(0)2 28 45470

Jacqueline Foster (Conservative)
jacqueline.foster@europarl.europa.eu
+03(0)2 28 45674

Theresa Griffin (Labour)
theresa.griffin@europarl.europa.eu
+03(0)2 28 45271

Afzal Khan (Labour)
afzal.khan@europarl.europa.eu
+03(0)2 28 45437

Sajjad Karim (Conservative)
sajjad.karim@europarl.europa.eu
+03(0)2 28 45640

Louise Bours (UK Independence)
louise.bours@europarl.europa.eu
+03(0)2 28 45552

Julie Ward (Labour)
julie.ward@europarl.europa.eu
+03(0)2 28 45702

Steven Woolfe (UK Independence)
steven.woolfe@europarl.europa.eu
+32(0)2 28 45115

 

Officers

Town Clerk
Mrs C Morris
Westhoughton Town Council
Town Hall
Market Street
Westhoughton
BL5 3AW
01942 819802
westhoughtontc@tiscali.co.uk
 
Homewatch Liaison Officer
Mr K Jackson
07904 038176