## STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

## **Election of a Member of Parliament**

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Member of Parliament for

## **Bolton North East Constituency**

Name of Candidate ALLI Hanif	Home Address (address in Bolton North East constituency)	Description (if any) Green Party	Name of Assentors Proposer(+), Seconder(++)		Reason why no longer nominated*
			Munshi Amin + Alli Nurzhan Alli Aaminah Chhadat Imtyas Bax Sufiya	Ahmed Nizamuddin ++ Alli Mohammad Z Munshi Shenaz Chhadat Abeda Alli Siraz	
ALLSOP Kevin	(address in Bolton North East constituency)	Independent	Spencer Elizabeth R C + Allsop Kevin Platt Francesca Chilton Gertrude E Schofield Eileen	Allsop Karen ++ Linton Michael B Chilton Christopher E Storey Timothy Edwards Amy-Louise	
ENTWISTLE Kirith	(address in Bolton North East constituency)	Labour Party	Watmough Anthony J + Broadley Brian J Mcmanus Robert S Harwood Linda J Wood Bradley B	Sherrington Elaine ++ Mcmanus Lesley S Patel Safwaan Fogg Mark W Ennis Diane	
FORREST Rebecca Ann	(address in Bolton North East constituency)	Liberal Democrats	Turner-Preece Scott J + Ball Michael S Turner-Preece Caroline A Haslam James P Harasiwka Rosalind	Ball Stewart M ++ Ball Carole T Isherwood Michael J Harasiwka Franko Kay Kenneth	
JONES Trevor	703 Tonge Moor Road, Bolton, BL2 3BW	Reform UK	Vickery Victoria A + Jackson Beverley Durkin Barbara Miller Beryl Westhead Louise M	Harris Noel E ++ Barlow Anthony Dawson Warren L McKay Gerrard Westhead John	
KAZMI Syeda Misbah	16 Waterbarn Street, Burnley, BB10 1RN	Workers Party	Hussain Sabtain A H + Iqbal Fardas Gul nasir khan Hikmatyar khan Iqbal Nazia Ebrahim Yunus	Hussain Safdar ++ Asif Muhammad Mahmood Amir Gajra Faruk Dalak Sajid	

Dated Friday 7th June 2024

Sue Johnson Acting Returning Officer

PARTINGTON John	(address in Bolton West constituency)	Independent	Partington Jonny L + Partington Myrna B Torkington Susan Skillen Hazel V R Fischer Courtney S	Astin Jane E ++ Torkington Anthony F Partington Jeffrey Skillen Marian Loynd Danielle S	
WARREN Adele Kay	16 Redwood Close, Bolton, BL3 1AZ	The Conservative Party Candidate	Spencer Frederick D + Spencer Philomena P Hill Kathleen C Strange Carol Warren Alexander P	Taylor-Burke Andrea ++ Hill Warren J Walker Lynn C Clegg Donna Meehan David	

\*Decision of the Acting Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 4 July 2024 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.