NOTICE OF ELECTION AGENTS' NAMES AND OFFICES

BOLTON METROPOLITAN BOROUGH COUNCIL

Election of a Member of Parliament for

Bolton North East

on Thursday 4 July 2024

I HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the names of election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, writs, summons, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of Candidate	Name of Election Agent	Offices of Election Agent
ALLI Mohmed Hanif (Commonly Known As: Hanif Alli)	JOHNSON Alan	46 Church Avenue Bolton BL3 4AN
ALLSOP Kevin	SPENCER Elizabeth	16 Wood Street Bolton BL1 1DY
ENTWISTLE Kirith Kaur Ahluwalia (Commonly Known As: Kirith Entwistle)	CHALLENDER Kate	60 St Georges Road Bolton BL1 2DD
FORREST Rebecca Ann	KAY Kenneth	6 Bradstone Court Brocksby Chase Bolton BL1 2JD
JONES Trevor Robin Martyn (Commonly Known As: Trevor Jones)	ARMSTRONG Jeffrey Thomas	8 Balmoral Road Farnworth Bolton BL4 9HR
KAZMI Syeda Misbah	KAZMI Syeda Misbah	189A Derby Street Bolton BL3 6JT
PARTINGTON John	PARTINGTON John	52 Vernon Street Bolton BL1 2LR
WARREN Adele Kay	MUSLIM Nadim	55 New Hall Lane Bolton BL1 5LW

Dated Friday 7th June 2024

Sue Johnson Acting Returning Officer