NOTICE OF ELECTION AGENTS' NAMES AND OFFICES

BOLTON METROPOLITAN BOROUGH COUNCIL

Election of a Member of Parliament for

Bolton South & Walkden

on Thursday 4 July 2024

I HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the names of election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, writs, summons, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of Candidate	Name of Election Agent	Offices of Election Agent
AFZAL Mohammed	BATES Christopher Alan	55 New Hall Lane Bolton BL1 5LW
BOWKER Gemma Jane	HARASIWKA Frank	8 Ashbourne Avenue Bolton BL2 1LS
IBRAHIMSON Hasan Jakub (Commonly Known As: Don Prof Reis Abraham Halliwell PRF)	IBRAHIMSON Hasan Jakub	26 Blackshaw House Thornbank Bolton BL3 5NU
KHAN Amjid (Commonly Known As: Jack Khan)	KHAN Amjid	189A Derby Street Bolton BL3 6JT
KOCHITTY Philip	HOPKINSON Peter	27 Tulip Avenue Kearsley Bolton BL4 8LJ
PATTISON Julie Ann (Commonly Known As: Julie Pattison)	ARMSTRONG Jeffrey Thomas	8 Balmoral Road Farnworth Bolton BL4 9HR
QURESHI Yasmin	LAWRINSON Karen	60 St George`s Road Bolton BL1 2DD

Dated Friday 7th June 2024

Sue Johnson Acting Returning Officer