STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

Election of a Member of Parliament

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Member of Parliament for

Bolton South & Walkden Constituency

Name of Candidate ABRAHAM HALLIWELL PRF Don Prof Reis	Home Address (address in Bolton South & Walkden constituency)	Description (if any) Independent	Name of Assentors Proposer(+), Seconder(++)		Reason why no longer nominated*
			Kearsley David L + McGinty Louise M Hukic Senita Allen Frank Ramsden Rosalynn M	Warren William ++ McGinty Susan Valentine Alan Madzivanzira Doyle Malloy Charlene	
AFZAL Mohammed	(address in Pendle constituency)	Conservative Party Candidate	Khan Mohammed F + Ali Zafar Ali Babaer Ahmed Ibrar Hussain Matloob	Sajjad Muhammad ++ Ali Mohammed Rubani Usman A Ahmed Ashid Hussain Shakila	
BOWKER Gemma Jane	(address in Cheadle constituency)	Liberal Democrats	Rothwell Margaret P + Connor David A Gillies Jean I`onn Justin A Hotchkiss Christine	Connor Wendy ++ Baron Laura Mckechnie Michael D McManus Keith W A S Hotchkiss Brian	
KHAN Jack	(address in Bolton South & Walkden constituency)	Workers Party	Bibi Aisha + Ali Naseer Hussain Iftikhar Hussain Alia Hussain Noorein B	Jabbar Abdul ++ Hussain Najma Hussain Adam Hussain Alisha Rehman Adeeb S	
KOCHITTY Philip	33 Cavendish Gardens, Bolton, BL3 3GB	Green Party	Vattamthotty Johny Abraham + Patel Jitendrakumar S Poovakattil Krishnan Bijamol Philip Roshan Johnson Alan	Kattapurathu Ancy ++ Patel Lissamma J Satheesh Adakudiyil Krishnan Kutty Kochitty Anila Shepherd Wendy A	
PATTISON Julie	(address in Bolton South & Walkden constituency)	Reform UK	Smith Kevin P + Pattison Stacey C Pattison Charlene Gregory Dale H McCrory Seamus M	Trueman John ++ Burns Georgina Armstrong Jeffrey T Bent Kirsty Hyndman Olwyn	

Dated Friday 7th June 2024

Sue Johnson Acting Returning Officer

QURESHI Yasmin	(address in Bolton West constituency)	Labour Party	Newall Deborah S + Pitchford John Pitchford Ruth M	Livesey Melanie ++ Pitchford Joanne M Mistry Champak G	
			Ayub Mohammed	Atcha Abdul Aziz	
			Francis Michael	Fielding Sean E	

*Decision of the Acting Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 4 July 2024 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.