STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

Election of a Member of Parliament

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Member of Parliament for

Bolton West Constituency

Name of Candidate ATTENBOROUGH Vicki	Home Address (address in Bolton West constituency)	Description (if any) Green Party	Name of Assentors Proposer(+), Seconder(++)		Reason why no longer nominated*
			Coe Samuel C + Crampton Maxine Campbell Rebecca M Attenborough Anthony Attenborough Thomas W	Entwistle Jennifer ++ Potter Mark Potter Isabel Ebbitt David F Fogg David	iongor normaleu
BRICKELL Phil	(address in Wythenshawe & Sale East constituency)	Labour Party	Murray Madeline + Khan Fazeelah Smith Fay H Makkan Shamshuddin Qureshi Yasmin	Chadwick David A ++ Smith Bernard J Ainley-Walker Patricia F Shaikh Shafaqat Mchugh John S	
EVANS Dylan Anthony	(address in Bolton South & Walkden constituency)	Reform UK	Gore Elaine A + Gore David Johnson David M Parkinson Wendy Wells Graham R	Gore Terence P ++ Wright Rachel M E Johnson Mary H Parkinson James T Wells Susan E	
GREEN Chris	26 Wood Street, Horwich, Lancashire, BL6 6BN	The Conservative Party Candidate	Porter Barbara J + Tighe Martin Baines Susan M Galloway Anne B Higson Jayne	Cox Martyn ++ Higson Colin J H M Baines Michael Forshaw Carol A Rimmer Gillian P	
MCGRATH Patrick Robert	(address in Bolton West constituency)	English Democrats - Deport All Illegal Immigrants!	Green David J + Smith Jason M Bourke Peter Court John Court Edna	Smith-Pickles Toni L ++ Bourke Louisa J Green Katie H Mellon Hayley J Blundell Sophie	
MCINTOSH Donald Andrew	1A Moss Lane, Timperley, Cheshire, WA15 6TA	Liberal Democrats	Hayes Roger G + McGeown Deirdre J Martin Paul Stone Arthur G Turner-Allen Matthew J	Wilkinson David A ++ Veevers Garry N Priest Susan J Martin Susan M Price Arthur	

*Decision of the Acting Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

Dated Friday 7th June 2024

Sue Johnson Acting Returning Officer The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 4 July 2024 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.

Sue Johnson Acting Returning Officer

Printed and published by the Acting Returning Officer, 2nd Floor, Howell Croft North, Bolton, Lancs, BL1 1QY