NOTICE OF POLL

Combined Authority Mayoral Election for the Greater Manchester Combined Authority

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN THAT:

- 1. A poll for the election of a Combined Authority Mayor for the Greater Manchester Combined Authority will be held on Thursday 6 May 2021, between the hours of 7am and 10pm.
- 2. The names, addresses and descriptions of the candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the candidates' nomination papers are as follows:

Name of candidate BUCKLEY Nick	Address of candidate* 7a Porchfield Square Manchester M3 4FG	Description of candidate (if any) Reform UK	Names of persons who have signed the candidate's nomination paper. (Proposer and seconder listed first in bold.)	
			Renee E BuckleyHazel E BuckleyTrevor R M JonesPhillip WorthingtonIan C HendersonMonica M HendersonVictoria A TibbotGraham H TibbotColin W LambertHelen E Lambert	Kevin P McCloskey Sandra McCloskey John H Kelly Ralph Ollerenshaw Kerri Luke Maurice Jackson Victoria I Duncan Anne Gregory Michelle Lomax-Hargreaves Jayson Lomax-Hargreaves
BURNHAM Andy	(Address in the district of Wigan)	Labour and Co-operative Party	David T Molyneux Nazia T Rehman Rochelle A Rubinstein Eamonn O`Brien Zahid M Chauhan Kate Lewis Nicholas S T Peel Allen J Brett Janet A Emsley Sean E Fielding	Richard Leese Amy M Whyte Andrew H Western Sharmina August Paul Dennett Jacqueline C Owen Brenda Warrington Elise A Wilson Jude Wells Beverley A Craig
EVANS Laura Kathryn	Flat 6, Limehurst 7 St. Margarets Road Bowdon WA14 2BG	Conservative Party Candidate	Liam J Dean Stephen K Anstee Christopher E Baron Adele A Anstee Graham Sheldon Max J Woodvine Rachael V Littler Harvey R Pennington Natalie L Fenton Oliver J Johnstone	Stephen P Woods Stephen J Mchugh Marlene A Evans Morris D Evans Robin J Garrido Karen M Garrido Michael W Winstanley Marie Winstanley David W Greenhalgh Nadim Muslim
FARMER Marcus Jonathan	(Address in the district of Manchester)	Independent	Cheryl A Farmer Daniella Farmer James R Rafferty Margaret A Rafferty George T Hill James Walker Antony Bresnahan Lance R Eadie Ian G Shaw Susan E Shaw	Edwin Thompson Margaret J Thompson Andrea J Smith David K Smith Philip J Wood Julie Hough Stuart H Yates Darren A Maguire Simon D G Baynes Robert A Yates

HORROCKS Melanie Jane	(Address in the district of Trafford)	Green Party	Brian A Candeland Margaret E Westbrook John D Westbrook Richard J Venes David Jones Paris L Hayes Amanda J Stewart Isobel M Patience David R James Charlotte C Allen	Heather J Sharples Daniel Clayton Jean Betteridge Keith Whitehead Lorraine A Whitehead Gary A Lawson Timothy H Wane Wendy K Olsen Guy N Otten Sarah L Croke
--------------------------	--	-------------	---	--

LEPORI Simon Edward	22 Kendal Road Stretford Manchester M32 0DZ	Liberal Democrats	John C Skipworth Stuart D Thomas Rebecca A Forrest Oliver T Mannion Andrew J Kelly Jennifer Kelly Kay Al-Hamdani Sam Al-Hamdani Gareth D L Lloyd-Johnson Edmund R G Stephenson	Christopher C Twells Andrew S Weston James O Ross Peter S Ball-Foster Sally A Ashe Jane E Brophy Pauline A Cliff Catherine L Ankers Michael R T Powell Jake Overend
MARVEL Alec	26 Oldham Road Uppermill Oldham OL3 6HY		Linda M Flowers Jean C Reid Charlene S L Freeman Louise Jackson Philip Barnes Linda Barnes Jean Jones Denise Collins Robert Collins Leah L Wilson	Janet E Freeman Marion Delaney James G Outhwaite Mark S Sullivan Anthony Lavelle Lynne Butler Beverley Moores Carina M Wright Barbara D Crank Peter R Exley
MORRIS Stephen	75 Swinton Crescent Unsworth Bury Lancs BL9 8PB	English Democrats - "Putting England First!"	Valerie Morris Emma Morris Barry Emerson Jai-levi Banham Nigel J Summers Florence A Stanfield Eunice Morris Mark Butters Michael Lloyd Gillian Lloyd	Marjorie A Carter Gordon J Turner Joan A. Wells David E. Wells Mark Crew John L Tyreman Robert I Davidson Barbara Davidson Gail M Crompton Christopher Greenhalgh
SUTCLIFFE David John	(Address in the district of Trafford)		Kathryn D O`Rourke Stephen F O`Rourke Robert Crilley Julie Crilley Michael W Freary Marie Freary Deborah Scott Anthony Scott Peter J Jackson Audrey Jackson	Andrew J Harrison Anne E Harrison Julie Jones Jeremy Jones John D Ennis Andrew Taylor Kevin E Wick Kathryn L Wick Simon P Carter Tracey D Carter

* If the candidate has requested not to have their home address made public, the name of the relevant area will appear instead.

Dated: Tuesday 27 April 2021

Eamonn Boylan Combined Authority Returning Officer

Printed and published by the COMBINED AUTHROTIY RETURNING OFFICER, TOOTAL BUILDINGS, 56 OXFORD STREET, MANCHESTER, M1 6EU