Election of a Member of Parliament for

Bolton South East

on Thursday 12 December 2019

I HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the names and addresses of election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, writs, summons, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of Candidate	Name of Election Agent	Address of Agent	Offices of Election Agent
CUNNINGHAM Mark Joseph	RICHARDSON Paul	24 Ripon Close Little Lever Bolton BL3 1EQ	24 Ripon Close Little Lever Bolton BL3 1EQ
FIGGINS David Robert	JOHNSON Alan	46 Church Avenue Bolton BL3 4AN	46 Church Avenue Bolton BL3 4AN
LEE Johnathan (Commonly Known As: Johno Lee)	HEWITT Toby	151 Withins Lane Bolton BL2 5EA	55 New Hall Lane Bolton BL1 5LW
QURESHI Yasmin	LAWRINSON Karen	22 Stanley Close Westhoughton Bolton BL5 2QE	60 St George`s Road Bolton BL1 2DD
WALSH Kevin John (Commonly Known As: Kev Walsh)	ALLEN Matthew John	57 Hope Street North Horwich Bolton BL6 7LL	47 Skelwith Avenue Bolton BL3 2EJ

Tony Oakman Acting Returning Officer

Dated Thursday 14 November 2019