## STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

## **Election of a Member of Parliament**

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Member of Parliament for

## **Bolton West Constituency**

Name of Candidate FORREST Rebecca Ann	Home Address (Address in the Bolton North East Constituency)	Description (if any) Liberal Democrats - To Stop Brexit	Name of Assentors Proposer(+), Seconder(++)		Reason why no longer nominated*
			Hayes Roger G + Eckersley-Fallon Ann B Veevers Garry N Priest Susan J McGeown Deirdre J	Wilkinson David A ++ Bagnall Douglas Allen Matthew J Stone Arthur G Price Arthur	
GREEN Chris	26 Wood Street, Horwich, Lancashire, BL6 6BN	The Conservative Party Candidate	Porter Barbara J + Rimmer Samuel J Finney Nigel Allen June P Forshaw Carol A	Galloway Anne B ++ Finney Andrea J Allen Robert G Walsh John Gibbons Ellis W	
HAYES Paris	(Address in the Bolton West Constituency)	Green Party	Donnelly Cameron A + Taylor Joshua Tonge Melanie D Boardman Edwin Hendleman David	Stewart Amanda J ++ Watson Joanne Kearsley Linzi E Hendleman Noreen M Hardman Daniel J	
HILLING Julie Ann	2 Wordsworth Avenue, Atherton, M46 9WW	Labour Party	Sharples Martyn + Brennan Patrick Jarvis Michael G Ryde Catherine Benn Ann F	Hall Stephen ++ Haslam James I Graham Anne Pratheepan Logan Benn Reginald T	

\*Decision of the Acting Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 12 December 2019 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.

Tony Oakman Acting Returning Officer

Dated Thursday 14 November 2019

Printed and published by the Acting Returning Officer, 2nd Floor, Howell Croft North, Bolton, Lancs, BL1 1QY