EUROPEAN PARLIAMENTARY ELECTION – THURSDAY 23 MAY 2019 NORTH WEST ELECTORAL REGION Edited* Statement of Parties and Individual Candidates Nominated and Notice of Poll

1. The following registered parties and individual candidates have been and stand nominated:

Change UK - The Independent Group	Conservative and Unionist Party	English Democrats English Democrats- "Putting England First!"	Green Party	Labour Party	Liberal Democrats	The Brexit Party	UK European Union Party (UKEUP) UK EU Party	UK Independence Party (UKIP) UKIP Make Brexit Happen	Mohmmad Aslam Independent	Tommy Robinson
Andrea Cooper	Sajjad Haider Karim	Stephen Morris	Gina Dowding	Theresa Mary Griffin	Chris Davies	Claire Regina Fox	Sophie Catherine Larroque	Adam Fox McCloud Richardson	Mohmmad Aslam	Tommy Robinson
Dan Price	Kevin Michael Beaty	Valerie Morris	Wendy Kay Olsen	Julie Carolyn Ward	Jane Elisabeth Brophy	Henrik Eyser Overgaard Nielsen		Jeff Armstrong		
Arun Rammoy Colin Banerji	Jane Elizabeth Ann Howard		Jessica Ayesha Northey	Wajid Iltaf Khan	Helen Foster-Grime	David Richard Bull		Fiona Rachel Mills		
Michael Stewart Taylor	Arnold Saunders		Geraldine Philomena Coggins	Erica Ruth Estelle Lewis	Anna Corrina Fryer	Gary Walter Harvey		Nathan Alan Ryding		
Philippa Olive	Wendy Maisey		Rosie Mae Mills	David John Brennan	Sam Al-Hamdani	Ajay Jagota		Michael James Felse		
Victoria Ann Desmond	Thomas Baxter Lord		Astrid Johnson	Claire Emily Cozler	Rebecca Ann Forrest	Elizabeth Oyedoyin Babade		Ben Robert Fryer		
Andrew Paul Graystone	Anthony Pickles		Daniel Adam Jerrome	Saf Ismail	John Studholme	Sally Ann Bate		John Charles Booker		
Elisabeth Malisa Knight	Attika Salim Choudhary		James Andrew Booth	Yvonne Marion Tennant	Frederick Van Mierlo	John Howard Banks		Alexander Alan Craig		

2. The following persons were nominated, but no longer stand nominated (for the reasons given below):

• Michael Richard Neville, 8 Oakenbrow, Sway, Hants, SO41 6DY – The Brexit Party (Withdrawn)

3. A poll will take place on Thursday 23 May 2019, between the hours of 7.00 am and 10.00 pm.

*This edited notice does not contain the home addresses of candidates. For details of where the full version of this notice is published please contact the office of the Regional Returning Officer.