STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

Bolton Council

Election of a Borough Councillor

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Borough Councillor for

Hulton Ward

Name of Candidate FLETCHER Bev	Home Address 10 Stonehaven, Bolton, BL3 4UW	Description (if any) UK Independence Party (UKIP)	Name of Proposer (*), Seconder (**) and Assentors		Reason why no longer nominated*
			Smith Lisa J * Smith Andrew P ** Sleigh Jack W Lally Christopher J Maunder Tracy A	Fletcher William Selfe Rebecca L Selfe Jayne Sleigh Anthony P Sleigh Wendy A	
GRADWELL Derek John	21 Cow Lees, Westhoughton, Bolton, BL5 3EG	Liberal Democrats	Fitzpatrick Liam D * McNeil-Morley Darren J ** Wright Brenda Wright Henry Clarke Anthony J	Simm Geoffrey Brookes Ronald Swarbrick Norma Hodgson Craig A Ravenscroft Darren R	
HEWITT Toby Joseph	10 St George's Street, Tyldesley, M29 8HH	The Conservative Party Candidate	Partington Fiona C * Syddall Dorothy ** Hamlett Ann Whittaker Joseph P Lancaster Vivien	Bolton John C Hibbert Clint M Hibbert Katie Parkinson Jacqueline Donnellan Oliver	
JIVA Rabiya	4 Newstead Drive, Bolton, BL3 3RE	Labour Party	Lever Dorothy * Shaikh Shafaqat ** Jarvis William N Jarvis Brenda Jepson Edith	Jepson John Baker Valerie Baker Edward Roberts Marie Peers Naomi	
TOMKINSON James	Flat 7, Old School Rooms, Great Moor Street, Bolton, BL1 1NR	Green Party	Fogg David * Mcfarland Tracy ** Mcfarland Emma Mcfarland John Taylor Carol	Reaney Janice L Chadburn Jack Lloyd David G Lloyd Doris Winder Barbara	

The persons above, where no entry is made in the last column, have been and stand validly nominated.

Mr. Asput

Margaret Asquith Returning Officer

Dated Tuesday 19th December 2017