General Election 2015

List of candidates standing in the 2015 general election in Bolton constituencies Thursday, 7 May 2015

Bolton North East

CRAUSBY David Anthony	Lab	18,541
DALY James Barry	Con	14,164
DIGGLE Laura Hazel	Green	1,103
LAMB Harry	UKIP	8,117
ROCK Stephen Michael	Lib Dem	1,236
Spoiled votes	% turnout	

Bolton South East

ARMSTRONG Jeff		UKIP	9,621
DEAN Mudasir		Con	8,289
JOHNSON Alan		Green	1,200
QURESHI Yasmin		Lab	20,555
REYNOLDS Darren Steven		Lib Dem	1,072
Spoiled votes	134	% turnout	

Bolton West

GREEN Chris		Con	19,744
HILLING Julie Ann		Lab	18,943
HORSEFIELD Bob		UKIP	7,428
MARTIN Andrew		Lib Dem	1,947
SMITH Andy		Ind	321
VICKERS John Melville		TUSC	209
Spoiled votes	197	% turnout	

Key: Lib Dem (Liberal Democrat); Con (Conservative); Lab (Labour); Ind (Independent); Green (Green Party); UKIP (UK Independence Party); TUSC (Trade Unionist and Socialist Coalition) *Incumbent Members of Parliament are shown in italics*