STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

Bolton Council

Election of a Borough Councillor

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Borough Councillor for

Farnworth Ward

Name of Candidate FIGGINS David	Home Address 20 Minorca Street, Great Lever, Bolton, BL3 6PP	Description (if any) Green Party	Name of Proposer (*), Seconder (**) and Assentors		Reason why no longer nominated*
			Jones Alexander P * Gee Michael A ** Gee Lucy J Brundrett Ruth Mallanaphy Neil	Jubb Frank Broughton Amy T Jones Vicki A Masters Shauna Masters Joseph J	
HARVEY Dave	50 North Avenue, Farnworth, BL4 0BW	UK Independence Party (UKIP)	Harvey Sandra * Cotter John S ** Harvey Michael G.W. Broad Charlotte Broad Wayne	Dwyer Steven M Tomlinson Sheila Rannard Janet Rannard David P Cotter Anne-Marie	1
LITTLER Matthew Thomas	13 Horseshoe Lane, Bolton, BL7 9RR	The Conservative Party Candidate	Hussain Tasadduq * Shahzadi Sumbal ** Begum Jennifer Khan Shehzad A Kauser Nabeela	Kausar Najma Khan Amina B Nabi Javed Javed Jamil Iftikhar Ikra M	
MINORS Rebecca Jane	41 Rawlyn Road, Bolton, BL1 5RQ	Labour Party	Spencer Noel * Pitchford John ** Howard Sharron C Howard Norman Pitchford Ruth M	Thompson Katy L Pitchford Joanne M Smitham Robert B Webster Niall R Raja Ghulam R	
SANDERS Paul David	7 St James Street, Farnworth, BL4 9SJ	Farnworth & Kearsley First Party	Weatherby Jason P * Dean Michael J B ** Barber Joanne Stuart Karl P Morton Thomas	Procter Lawrence E Procter Christine Sanders Pauline Stafford Sarah L Weatherby Lisa	
WALSH David Andrew	432 Holden Mill, Bolton, BL1 7QJ	Liberal Democrats	Mcintyre Robert A * Jones Jeffrey ** Baron Laura Platt Frank Coucill David	Coucill Susan C Mcintyre Kim H Mcintyre Alistair R Edwards Elizabeth Rothwell John R	

The persons above, where no entry is made in the last column, have been and stand validly nominated.

Tony Oakman Returning Officer

Dated Friday 9th February 2018