## Details of payments to individual members 2014/15

NB: The sums indicated in the table are gross amounts, subject to Income Tax and National Insurance contributions and are for the 2014/15 financial year. (1<sup>st</sup> April, 2014 to 31<sup>st</sup> March, 2015) (The special responsibility amounts agreed to be paid to members for the 2014/15 Municipal Year (May 2014 to May 2015) under the current Members Allowance Scheme are shown in brackets next to the members entitled to such SRAs for this Municipal Year)

	Allowanc		-
Name	Basic £	Special Responsibility £	Travel & Subsistence £
Adia, Cllr.Mr Ebrahim Ayub	£11,082.00	£10,620 (£11,659)	
Allen, Cllr.Mr Robert George	£11,082.00		
Ashcroft, Cllr.Mr Phillip John	£11,082.00	£5000 (£5000)	
Ayub, Cllr.Mr Mohammed	£11,082.00		
Bashir-Ismail, Cllr.Ms Sufrana	£11,082.00	£5000 (£5000)	
Burrows, Cllr.Mrs Carol	£11,082.00		
Burrows, Cllr.Mr Derek	£11,082.00	£5000 (£5000)	£75.57
Bury Cllr Alan	£9383 (£11,082)		
Byrne, Cllr.Mr John	£11,082.00	£5000 (£5000)	
Byrne, Cllr.Mrs Lynda J	£11,082.00		
Chadwick, Cllr.Mr David Andrew	£11,082.00	£5000 (£5000)	
Connell, Cllr.Mr Anthony	£11,082.00	£6998 (£7367)	
Connell Mrs Maureen	£1847		
Cox, Cllr.Mr Martyn Andrew	£11,082.00		
Critchley, Cllr.Mr Norman	£11,082.00		
Andrew			
Cunliffe Cllr.Anne	£11,082.00	£3575 (£4407)	
Darvesh, Cllr.Mr Hanif	£11,082.00	£7783 (£7783)	
Dean Cllr.Mudasir	£11,082.00		
Donaghy Cllr. Martin	£11,082.00	£390.83(relates to	
		period April/May 2014)	
Evans Cllr David	£11,082.00		
Fairclough, Cllr.Mrs Hilary	£11,082.00	£5088 (£6028)	
Francis, Cllr.Mr Micheal	£11,082.00	£1352 ****	
Gillies, Cllr.Mrs Jean	£11,082.00		
Greenhalgh, Cllr.Mr David Wells	£11,082.00	£10,047 (£10,047)	
Hall, Cllr.Mr Walter	£11,082.00		
Harkin, Cllr.Mr Guy James	£11,082.00	£14,125 **(V- CH of	£1005.89
		TFGM) (£14,125)	
Harkin Cllr. Sean	£11,082.00		
Haslam Cllr. Stuart	£11,082.00	£3228** (£3825)	
Haworth Cllr Susan	£5094 (£6941)		

Hayes, Cllr.Mr Roger Cliffeey	£11,082.00	£2799 (£2799)	
Ibrahim, Cllr.Mr Asif	£11,082.00	£4220 (£5000)	
	,	. ,	
Ibrahim, Cllr.Mr Ismail	£11,082.00	£5000 (£5000)	
Iqbal, Cllr.Mr Mohammed	£11,082.00		
Irving, Cllr.Mr Liam	£11,082.00		
Ismail Cllr Asha (deceased)	£3694		
Jones, Cllr.Mr Kevan Stanley	£11,082.00	£2400 (£2400)	
Kay, Cllr.Mrs Rosa	£11,082.00	£1227.84 (relates to	
		period April/May 2014)	
Kell Ms. Lindsey	£215.48		
Kellett, Cllr.Mrs Joyce	£11,082.00	£2678 (£2678)	
Lewis Cllr.Kate	£11,082.00	£4220.46 (£5000)	
McKeon, Cllr.Mr Kevin Peter	£11,082.00	£5000 (£5000)	
Martin Cllr Andrew	£9383 (£11,082.00)		
Mistry, Cllr.Mr Champak	£11,082.00	£2245 *** (£2100) (part	
Gulab		of amount relates to	
		different rate of	
		payment for period	
		April/May 2014)	
Morris, Cllr.Mr Clifford	£11,082.00	£29,782 (£29,782)	£208.02
Murray, Cllr.Ms Madeline	£11,082.00	£833.34 (relates to	
		period April/May 2014)	
Parkinson Cllr Diane	£9383 (£11,082)	£2362.60 (£2799)	
Peacock, Cllr.Mr Christopher	£11,082.00	£5000 (£5000)	£59.51
Peel, Cllr.Mr Nicholas	£11,082.00	£11,659 (£11,659)	
Pickup, Cllr.Mr Stephen	£11,082.00		
Richardson Cllr Paul	£9383 (£11,082)		
Rushton, Cllr.Mr Frank Alan	£11,082.00		
Shaw, Cllr.Mr Colin	£11,082.00		
Sherrington, Cllr.Mrs Elaine	£11,082.00	£5293*** (£5400)	
Silvester, Cllr.Mr Richard	£11,082.00		
Edward			
Spencer, Cllr.Mr Anthony	£11,082.00	£5000 (£5000)	
Noel			
Swarbrick, Cllr.Mrs Carole	£11,082.00		
Thomas, Cllr.Mrs Linda	£11,082.00	£17,868 (£17,868)	
Walsh, Cllr.Mr Alan S	£11,082.00		
Walsh, Cllr.Mr John	£11,082.00		
Watters, Cllr Ms Anna-	£11,082.00		
Marie			
Wild, Cllr.Mr Paul	£11,082.00	£850 (relates to period	
		April/May 2014)	
Wilkinson, Cllr.Mr Alan	£11,082.00		
Zaman, Cllr.Mr Akhtar	£11,082.00	£5000 (£5000)	£4.50

## Notes

\*\* Council's representatives on the Transport for Greater Manchester

\*\*\* Council's representatives on the Greater Manchester Waste Disposal Authority

\*\*\*\* Council's representatives on the Greater Manchester Pension Fund