## Details of payments to individual members 2013/14

NB: The sums indicated in the table are gross amounts, subject to Income Tax and National Insurance contributions.

Allowances Paid				
Name	Basic £	Special Responsibility £	Travel & Subsistence £	
Adia, Cllr.Mr Ebrahim Ayub	£11,082.00	£5000		
Allen, Cllr.Mr Robert George	£11,082.00			
Ashcroft, Cllr.Mr Phillip John	£11,082.00	£5000		
Ayub, Cllr.Mr Mohammed	£11,082.00			
Bashir-Ismail, Cllr.Ms Sufrana	£11,082.00	£5000		
Burrows, Cllr.Mrs Carol	£11,082.00			
Burrows, Cllr.Mr Derek	£11,082.00	£4512	£209	
Byrne, Cllr.Mr John	£11,082.00	£5000		
Byrne, Cllr.Mrs Lynda J	£11,082.00			
Chadwick, Cllr.Mr David Andrew	£11,082.00	£5000		
Clare Margaret (deceased)	£6464			
Connell, Cllr.Mr Anthony	£11,082.00	£5344		
Connell, Cllr.Mrs Maureen	£11,082.00	£618		
Cox, Cllr.Mr Martyn Andrew	£11,082.00			
Critchley, Cllr.Mr Norman Andrew	£11,082.00			
Cunliffe Cllr.Anne	£11,082.00			
Darvesh, Cllr.Mr Hanif	£11,082.00	£7152		
Dean Cllr.Mudasir	£11,082.00			
Donaghy Cllr. Martin	£11,082.00	£2100***		
Evans Cllr David	£11,082.00			
Fairclough, Cllr.Mrs Hilary C	£11,082.00			
Francis, Cllr.Mr Micheal	£11,082.00	£1352 ****		
Gillies, Cllr.Mrs Jean	£11,082.00			
Greenhalgh, Cllr.Mr David Wells	£11,082.00	£10,047		
Hall, Cllr.Mr Walter	£11,082.00			
Harkin, Cllr.Mr Guy James	£11,082.00	£7243 **(V- CH of TFGM)	£360	
Harkin Cllr. Sean	£11,082.00	, ,		
Haslam Cllr. Stuart	£11,082.00			
Hayes, Cllr.Mr Roger Cliffeey	£11,082.00	£2799		

Ibrahim, Cllr.Mr Asif	£11,082.00		
Ibrahim, Cllr.Mr Ismail	£11,082.00	£5000	
Iqbal, Cllr.Mr Mohammed	£11,082.00		£48
Irving, Cllr.Mr Liam	£11,082.00		2.10
Ismail Cllr. A	£3157		
Jones, Cllr.Mr Kevan	£11,082.00	£2400	
Stanley	211,002.00	22700	
Kay, Cllr.Mrs Rosa	£11,082.00	£7367	
Kell, Cllr.Mrs Lindsey	£11,082.00	21001	
Kellett, Cllr.Mrs Joyce	£11,082.00	£2965	
Lewis Cllr.Kate	£11,082.00	~2000	
McKeon, Cllr.Mr Kevin	£11,082.00	£5000	
Peter	211,002.00	20000	
Mistry, Cllr.Mr Champak	£11,082.00	£4854	
Gulab			
Morgan, Cllr.Mr Andrew	£11,082.00	£6028	
Philip	, - ,		
Morris, Cllr.Mr Clifford	£11,082.00	£29,782	£71
Murray, Cllr.Ms Madeline	£11,082.00	£5000	
Peacock, Cllr.Mr	£11,082.00	£5000	
Christopher	,		
Peel, Cllr.Mr Nicholas	£11,082.00	£11,659	
Pickup, Cllr.Mr Stephen	£11,082.00		
Radlett, Cllr.Mr Anthony	£11,082.00		
James			
Rushton, Cllr.Mr Frank	£11,082.00		
Alan			
Shaw, Cllr.Mr Colin	£11,082.00		
Sherrington, Cllr.Mrs	£11,082.00	£5000	
Elaine			
Silvester, Cllr.Mr Richard	£11,082.00		
Edward			
Spencer, Cllr.Mr Anthony	£11,082.00	£5000	
Noel			
Swarbrick, Cllr.Mrs Carole	£11,082.00		
Thomas, Cllr.Mrs Linda	£11,082.00	£17,868	
Walsh, Cllr.Mr Alan S	£11,082.00		
Walsh, Cllr.Mr John	£11,082.00		
Watters, Cllr Ms Anna-	£11,082.00		
Marie			
Wild, Cllr.Mr Paul	£11,082.00	£3825**	
Wilkinson, Cllr.Mr Alan	£11,082.00		
Zaman, Cllr.Mr Akhtar	£11,082.00	£5000	

## Notes

\*\* Council's representatives on the Transport for Greater Manchester

\*\*\* Council's representatives on the Greater Manchester Waste Disposal Authority

\*\*\*\* Council's representatives on the Greater Manchester Pension Fund