Details of payments to individual members 2012/13

NB: The sums indicated in the table are gross amounts, subject to Income Tax and National Insurance contributions.

Allowances Paid				
Name	Basic £	Special Responsibility	Travel &	
		£	Subsistence £	
Adia, Cllr.Mr Ebrahim Ayub	£11,082.00	£4381.76		
Allen, Cllr.Mr Robert George	£11,082.00			
Ashcroft, Cllr.Mr Phillip John	£11,082.00	£4997.07		
Ayub, Cllr.Mr Mohammed	£11,082.00			
Bashir-Ismail, Cllr.Ms	£11,082.00	£5823.51		
Sufrana				
P. Barrow	£1132.03			
Burrows, Cllr.Mrs Carol	£9,949.97			
Burrows, Cllr.Mr Derek	£11,082.00	£2155.03	£110.66	
Byrne, Cllr.Mr John	£11,082.00	£4997.07	£26.55	
Byrne, Cllr.Mrs Lynda J	£11,082.00			
Chadwick, Cllr.Mr David	£11,082.00	£4854.74	£9.50	
Andrew				
Challender Cllr.Kate	£9,949.97			
Clare, Cllr.Mrs Margaret	£11,082.00			
Elizabeth				
Connell, Cllr.Mr Anthony	£11,082.00	£7,783.02		
Connell, Cllr.Mrs Maureen	£11,082.00	£4381.76		
Cox, Cllr.Mr Martyn Andrew	£11,082.00			
Critchley, Cllr.Mr Norman	£11,082.00	£615.32		
Andrew				
Cunliffe Cllr.Anne	£9,949.97			
Darvesh, Cllr.Mr Hanif	£11,082.00	£2,678.10		
Dean Cllr.Mudasir	£9,949.97			
Donaghy Cllr. Martin	£9,949.97	£1709.17***		
	00.040.07			
Evans CIIr David	£9,949.97			
Fairclough, Cllr.Mrs Hilary C	£11,082.00			
Francis, Cllr.Mr Micheal	£11,082.00	£1352 ****		
Gillies, Cllr.Mrs Jean	£11,082.00			
Greenhalgh, Cllr.Mr David	£11,082.00	£9550.08		
Wells	044.000.00			
Hall, Cllr.Mr Walter	£11,082.00			
Harkin, Cllr.Mr Guy James	£11,082.00	£483.90	0100.15	
Harkin Cllr. Sean	£9,949.97		£122.15	
Haslam Cllr. Stuart	£9,949.97			
	611 002 00	62144.00		
Hayes, Cllr.Mr Roger Cliffeey	£11,082.00	£3144.99		
Ibrahim, Cllr.Mr Asif	£9,949.97			

Ibrahim, Cllr.Mr Ismail	£11,082.00	£5823.51	
Igbal, Cllr.Mr Mohammed	£11,082.00	10020.01	
Irving, Cllr.Mr Liam	£11,082.00		
Jones, Cllr.Mr Kevan Stanley	£11,082.00	£2103.23	
Kay, Cllr.Mrs Rosa	£11,082.00	£7897.82	
Kell, Cllr.Mrs Lindsey	£11,082.00	27077.02	
Kellett, Cllr.Mrs Joyce	£11,082.00	£4381.76	
J.Lord	£1132.03	£752.56	
McKeon, Cllr.Mr Kevin Peter	£11,082.00	£4381.76	
Mistry, Cllr.Mr Champak	£11,082.00	£3,825.00 **	
Gulab	211,002.00	20,020.00	
Morgan, Cllr.Mr Andrew	£11,082.00	£5282.57	
Philip			
Morris, Cllr.Mr Clifford	£11,082.00	£29,781.98	
Murray, Cllr.Ms Madeline	£11,082.00	£4997.07	
A.Norris	£1132.03		
Peacock, Cllr.Mr Christopher	£11,082.00	£4381.76	£127.37
Peel, Cllr.Mr Nicholas	£11,082.00	£11,659.04	£88.17
Pickup, Cllr.Mr Stephen	£11,082.00		
Radlett, Cllr.Mr Anthony	£11,082.00		
James			
Rothwell Cllr. Mr John	£1132.03		
Rushton, Cllr.Mr Frank Alan	£11,082.00		
Shaw, Cllr.Mr Colin	£11,082.00		
Sherrington, Cllr.Mrs Elaine	£11,082.00	£5823.51	
Silvester, Cllr.Mr Richard	£11,082.00		
Edward			
Spencer, Cllr.Mr Anthony	£11,082.00	£4381.76	
Noel			
Swarbrick, Cllr.Mrs Carole	£11,082.00		
Thomas, Cllr.Mrs Linda	£11,082.00	£17,868.06	
Walsh, Cllr.Mr Alan S	£11,082.00		
Walsh, Cllr.Mr John	£11,082.00	£1026.38	
Watters, Cllr Ms Anna-	£9,949.97		
Marie			
F. White	£1132.03	£214.52	£81.43
Wild, Cllr.Mr Paul	£11,082.00	£2975**	
C. Wild	£1132.03	£390.73	
Wilkinson, Cllr. Mr Alan	£11,082.00		
D.A. Wilkinson	£1132.03	£285.92	
M. Woodward	£1132.03		
Zaman, Cllr.Mr Akhtar	£11,082.00	£5823.51	

## Notes

 $^{\star\star}$  Council's representatives on the Transport for Greater Manchester

\*\*\* Council's representatives on the Greater Manchester Waste Disposal Authority

\*\*\*\* Council's representatives on the Greater Manchester Pension Fund