Area Co-ordinator
Shaheen Sameja
Contact phone number
01204 333675
Contact email

Westhoughton North and Chew Moor Councillors:

Name Party Telephone
Martyn Cox Conservative 01204 331190
Bernadette Eckersley-Fallon Liberal Democrats 07824 527240
Andrea Finney Conservative 01204 333333

Westhoughton South Councillors:

Name Party Telephone
Christopher Hill Conservative 07850 599488
Deidre McGeown Liberal Democrats 07824 526686
David Wilkinson Liberal Democrats 07733 300554
Agendas, meetings and reports
Next meeting
Date Drop-in start time Meeting start time Venue

Area Forum meetings are currently under review, further information will be available in due course.

The budget update below covers the period from the date of the last Area Forum meeting to the end of December 2020. Any decisions made after this date will be included in a future update.

Budget updates