Area Co-ordinator
Idris Jeewa
Contact phone number
07392 108231
Contact email
Name Party Telephone
Nicholas Peel Labour 01204 459949
Elaine Sherrington Labour 01204 391092
Martin Donaghy Labour 01204 336239
Agendas, meetings and reports
Next meeting
Date Drop-in start time Meeting start time Venue
                  The next meeting of this Area Forum will be in the municipal year May 2019 to April 2020