Contact information

The Town Clerk

Westhoughton Town Hall

Market Street

Westhoughton

Bolton

BL5 3AW

Telephone 01942 819802
Westhoughton Town Council logo

Local democracy 

 

Bolton Council's Councillors for Westhoughton

Westhoughton South Ward

Cllr D A Chadwick (Labour)
16 Dale Lee
Westhoughton
BL5 3YE
01942 818526

Cllr K Jones(Labour)
22 Common Street
Westhoughton
BL5 2BZ
01942 814118

Cllr Mrs Anna-Marie Watters (Labour)
24 Common Street
Westhoughton
BL5 2BZ
01204 335516

Westhoughton North and Chew Moor Ward

Cllr Mrs Christine Wild (Conservative)
9 Thornham Close
Astley Bridge
Bolton
BL1 7RE
07977 516 192
christine.wild@bolton.gov.uk

Cllr M Cox (Conservative)
1 Regent Drive
Bolton
BL1 4DH
01204 844232

Cllr Ms ZJC Kirk-Robinson (Conservative)
105 Eldon Street
Bolton
BL2 2JE
07834 590 737

Bolton Ward Councillors hold surgeries on Saturdays, except Bank Holidays, at Westhoughton Town Hall 10.30 a.m. – 11.30 a.m.

Member of Parliament

 

Chris Green MP                                                       
House of Commons
London                                                              
SW1A OAA
020 7219 8685
chris.green.mp@parliament.uk

 

Local Address
15 Market Street
Westhoughton
BL5 3AH
01942 409132
chris@chris-green.org.uk


Members of the European Parliament


Paul Nuttall  (UK Independence)
paul.nuttall@europarl.europa.eu
+03(0)2 28 45470

Jacqueline Foster (Conservative)
jacqueline.foster@europarl.europa.eu
+03(0)2 28 45674

Theresa Griffin (Labour)
theresa.griffin@europarl.europa.eu
+03(0)2 28 45271

Afzal Khan (Labour)
afzal.khan@europarl.europa.eu
+03(0)2 28 45437

Sajjad Karim (Conservative)
sajjad.karim@europarl.europa.eu
+03(0)2 28 45640

Louise Bours (UK Independence)
louise.bours@europarl.europa.eu
+03(0)2 28 45552

Julie Ward (Labour)
julie.ward@europarl.europa.eu
+03(0)2 28 45702

Steven Woolfe (UK Independence)
steven.woolfe@europarl.europa.eu
+32(0)2 28 45115