Contact information

The Town Clerk

Westhoughton Town Hall

Market Street

Westhoughton

Bolton

BL5 3AW

Telephone 01942 819802
Westhoughton Town Council logo

Local democracy 

 

Bolton Council's Councillors for Westhoughton

Westhoughton South Ward

Cllr D A Chadwick (Labour)
16 Dale Lee
Westhoughton
BL5 3YE
01942 818526

Cllr K Jones(Labour)
22 Common Street
Westhoughton
BL5 2BZ
01942 814118

Cllr Mrs Anna-Marie Watters (Labour)
24 Common Street
Westhoughton
BL5 2BZ
01204 335516

Westhoughton North and Chew Moor Ward

Cllr Mrs Christine Wild (Conservative)
9 Thornham Close
Astley Bridge
Bolton
BL1 7RE
01204 591824
christine.wild@bolton.gov.uk

Cllr M Cox (Conservative)
1 Regent Drive
Bolton
BL1 4DH
01204 844232

Cllr Ms ZJC Kirk-Robinson (Conservative)
105 Eldon Street
Bolton
BL2 2JE
07834 590 737

Bolton Ward Councillors hold surgeries on Saturdays, except Bank Holidays, at Westhoughton Town Hall 10.30 a.m. – 11.30 a.m.

Member of Parliament

Chris Green MP                                                       
House of Commons
London                                                              
SW1A OAA
020 7219 8685
chris.green.mp@parliament.uk

Local Address
15 Market Street
Westhoughton
BL5 3AH
01942 409132
chris@chris-green.org.uk


Members of the European Parliament


Paul Nuttall  (UK Independence)
PO BOX 2034
Liverpool
L69 2DG
paul.nuttall@ep.europa.eu
0151 375 9660

Jacqueline Foster (Conservative)
1 Thursby Road
Bromborough
Wirral
CH62 3PW
office@jacquelinefostermep.com
0151 346 2108

Theresa Griffin (Labour)
Unit 303
Vanilla Factory
39 Fleet Street
Liverpool
L1 4AR
theresa.griffin@ep.europa.eu
0151 709 9987

Afzal Khan (Labour)
Unit 9 Wesley Centre
Royce Road
Manchester
M15 5BP
contact@afzalkhan.org.uk
07966 796 767

Sajjad Karim (Conservative)
info@sajjadkarim.eu
07776 144 870

Louise Bours (UK Independence)
louise.bours@ep.europa.eu
00 322 284 5552

Julie Ward (Labour)
Workington Town Hall
Oxford Street
Workington
CA14 2RS
contact@juliewardmep.eu
00 322 284 5702

Steven Woolfe (UK Independence)
62 Northgate Street
Chester
CH1 2HT
steven.woolfe@ukip.org
01244 630200