Hulton by-election results 

photo of town hall

A by-election was held for the Hulton ward on Thursday, January 18 and the results are as follows:

Bev Fletcher (UKIP) 190 votes

Derek Gradwell (Liberal Democrats) 67 votes

Toby Hewitt (Conservative) 1,455 votes

Rabiya Jiva (Labour) 1,179 votes

James Tomkinson (Green) 52 votes

Therefore, Toby Hewitt (Conservative) was duly elected as the new councillor for Hulton.


View all news articles

Media contact
Press Office
01204 332064
Further details
Elections office
01204 331248